Dry Stone Walling Course

£150.00£185.00

Notgrove dry stone walling courses are suitable for beginners and those with more experience. The two-day course will teach you how to build and repair a dry stone wall and is set on the beautiful private estate of Notgrove in the heart of the Cotswolds.

You will be taught by master stone wall builder Richard Gray, who is passionate about building walls the traditional way and is a Level 3 Qualified by the Dry Stone Wall Association.

To book please complete the Booking Form (click here for form) and return it to office@notgrove.com and pay using the following link.

For full details on the course click here.

SKU: DRYSTONE Category:

Description

Additional information

Dates

17th & 18th September 2022, 6th & 7th October 2022, 22nd & 23rd October 2022, Thursday 13th and Friday 14th April 2023, Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd April 2023, Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th May 2023, Wednesday 17th and Thursday 18th May 2023, Thursday 8th and Friday 9th June 2023, Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th June 2023, Wednesday 5th and Thursday 6th July 2023, Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th July 2023, Thursday 10th and Friday 11th August 2023, Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th August 2023, Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th September 2023, Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st September 2023, Thursday 5th and Friday 6th October 2023, Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th October 2023

Title

Go to Top